Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

D Pemerton,
Goodlettsville,TN
April 12, 2013

We have worked with Bobby Harrison for many years! Great guy!!

Customer Testimonials

S Hodge,
Lebanon,TN
April 12, 2013

Received great help from Jason. He worked with me well and went above and beyond.

Customer Testimonials

J Robinette,
Lafayette, TN
April 16, 2013

Great Experience!

Customer Testimonials

S Hodge,
Lebanon,TN
April 16, 2013

Received great help from Jason. He worked with me well and went above and beyond.

Customer Testimonials

D Pemerton,
Goodlettsville,TN
April 16, 2013

We have worked with Bobby Harrison for many years! Great guy!!

Customer Testimonials

M Gogel,
Hendersonville,TN
April 12, 2013

Everyone was very helpful and we were taken care of like top rate customers. Thanks Melissa!!

Customer Testimonials

L Henson,
Hendersonville,TN
April 12, 2013

Our salesperson, Melissa Bozeman, was most accomodating, knowledgeable, and a friendly, sweet lady.

Customer Testimonials

D Vaughn,
Madison, TN
April 12, 2013

Mr. Greg McNeil has been a great help with my old car, Mr. Ken Hayes my sales person was awesome! Love them both!

Customer Testimonials

M Holmes,
Mt Juliet, TN
April 12, 2013

All Service & Sales staff have been great!

Customer Testimonials

P Reiger,
Franklin, TN
April 12, 2013

Bobby Harrison has been my man for cars and trucks for 20 years!

Customer Testimonial

Garland P.
Lebanon, TN
April 12, 2013

Tom Bannen took good care of me. Steve McFarland was the best thank you!

Customer Testimonial

Stephen M.
Franklin, KY
April 12, 2013

Great experience will go back when we're ready for another vehicle.

Customer Testimonials

Latonya B.,
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Steve Mcfarland was wonderful with me and helping me in my decision. He asked what were my "must haves" and worked with me on either the GMC Terrain, Chevy Malibu, or my new Buick. I was very pleased with his great service and he even contacted me to make sure I was ok!!!

Customer Testimonials

Tasha C.,
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

I would like to send a "Special Thanks" to the team of Tom Bannen for making my car buying experience a good one. There are two special gentlemen that played a huge part with helping, the first one is Mike Gunn. He was the one that sent me all the necessary information through email on choices of selections of cars as well as helping me get started with the pre-qualifying first. I really appreciate him, because he would always follow back up to make sure that everything was going well. Then next, he introduced me to salesman Roger Grigsby, who is absolutely the best salesman ever. I like the fact that he took the time to help me decide exactly what I was looking for in a car, as far as the total package, as well as making sure that I stayed in the budget too! Mike Gunn and Roger Grigsby are great, and I think that they both are great assets to your Tom Bannen Team. Thank You Again, Tom Bannen...I am truly a satisfied customer! God Bless.

Customer Testimonial

Seth B.
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Ken Hayes was very professional and helpful in the process of buying my new car even while the dealership was going through a renovation. I felt that he was very straightforward and honest during the entire process, which was exactly what I was hoping for.

Customer Testimonials

William W.,
Lebanon, TN
April 12, 2013

We will always deal with Tom Bannen from here on out....we made a friend for life with our salesman Jason...thank you so much for working so hard for us!

Customer Testimonial

Gregory S.
Gallatin, TN
April 12, 2013

Great experience!

Customer Testimonial

James P.
Gallatin, TN
April 12, 2013

Even though going through a remodeling of dealership, they were able to make my experience very nice.

Customer Testimonials

Logan & Spencer F.,
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Thank you so much for helping us through this crazy experience of purchasing our first cars. We know it was kind of hectic at times and difficult to find the right car that would fit each of our needs. We really appreciate you being there when we finally got them and for showing us all the cool features. Our Friends are extremely jealous of our new rides and wish that they were driving ours. Maybe we can send some business your way! We love driving our new cars, and thank you again for helping our family purchase them!!!

Customer Testimonial

Shelia, B
Lafayette, TN
April 12, 2013

They were very, very nice to me. Before and after I bought my vehicle. Especially Beau and Mark.

Customer Testimonials

J Robinette,
Lafayette, TN
April 12, 2013

Great Experience!

Customer Testimonials

Pamela W.,
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Ken was excellent to work with. He and the whole team made us feel very comfortable and bent over backwards to make sure we had a great experience purchasing this vehicle! They should all be commended for their willingness to help and continued support.

Customer Testimonial

Brian C
Whites Creek, TN
April 12, 2013

We greatly appreciated Steve McFarland's assistance. He way beyond our expectations to find us our Acadia.

Customer Testimonials

Eric C.,
Goodlettsville, TN
April 12, 2013

Sales person was quite helpful and accomodating.

Customer Testimonials

J Williams,
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

I was really impressed with the staff and service!

Customer Testimonials

Paul H.,
Crossville, TN
April 12, 2013

I was very happy that theydid not do all the ring a ma row about running back and forth to the sales manager and killing all my time for their games! Most people do not even like to go to dealerships because of this. My wife won't go because of this. They got right to the point and we could make a deal very quick. Other dealers need to learn this! Most people have internet and know values, they don't need insulted by sales managers.

Customer Testimonial

Pamela T.
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

It has been a pleasure in dealing with Steve McFarland from start to finish of my recent purchase. He was very personable and professional throughout the purchasing process. I had owned a 2010 Equinox previously and had persistent problems with it. It was in the shop there several times. Each time Suzanne always went over and above to address the problem and make sure that I was taken care of. She was also very personal and professional throughout my numerous trips to the repair shop. I would also like to compliment Ken Hayes who greeted me and made sure I was taken care of until Steve arrived. He took me out to my new vehicle went over some of the features and offered me a cold beverage while I waited. Also, the gentleman who was responsible for the financial process was very personable and pleasurable when I purchased my vehicle. My overall experience at Tom Bannen was wonderful.

Customer Testimonials

Avis T.,
Antioch, TN
April 12, 2013

Our sales representative was very patient thorough and professional.

Customer Testimonials

Peggy W
Goodlettsville, TN
April 12, 2013

I have been doing business for many years and have always been very satisfied.

Customer Testimonial

Malcolm H.
Owensboro, KY
April 12, 2013

I live about 2 hours North in Owensboro, Ky and I searched a while for a professional Chevy dealership and found one in Madison, TN and it was Tom Bannen Chevrolet. The first salesman I met was Mr. Ken Hayes and to tell you how satisfied I was, well this is the second purchase with him with the first being over $100,000 and this one being about $70,000.

Customer Testimonials

G Baker,
Hendersonville,TN
April 12, 2013

Wade Christian, very professional. Excellent knowledge of Terrain features.

Customer Testimonials

Michael P
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Very pleasant transaction. Ken Hayes was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable about the truck. I will recommend Tom Bannen to anyone looking for a new car.

Customer Testimonial

James P.
Goodlettsville, TN
April 12, 2013

Bobby Harrison is exceptional to do business - through, helpful, committed - always great experience!

Customer Testimonials

Joseph G.,
Portland, TN
April 12, 2013

Roger was real good everbody was I would send anybody to Tom Bannen Chevrolet

Customer Testimonials

D Oakes
Mt Juliet, TN
April 12, 2013

Dealership is Great!!!

Customer Testimonial

Allen L.
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Jason was excellent salesaman! Made the purchase fun and enjoyable. A great experience overall!

Customer Testimonials

Mark J.,
Murfreesboro, TN
April 12, 2013

Ours sales person were very helpful .

Customer Testimonials

T Johnson
White House, TN
April 12, 2013

Dustin Lobato is a Great Salesman!

Customer Testimonial

Shawn S.
Ashland City, TN
April 12, 2013

Thank you and I love my new car. I'm glad I could buy a chevrolet that I could enjoy driving

Customer Testimonials

J Avery
Madison, TN
April 12, 2013

Don't know what I would do without Mr. Redmon, he has been great!

Customer Testimonials

B Slaughter,
Lewisburg, TN
April 12, 2013

You have the top dealership rated #1. Will shop there again!

Customer Testimonials

M. Gogel,
Hendersonville
April 12, 2013

Mrs. Gogel sent these beautiful flowers to Melissa Bozeman after her recent car purchase.

Customer Testimonials

C Childress
White House, TN
April 12, 2013

Roger Ghrigsby has been the best salesman I have ever had!

Customer Testimonial

Timothy T.
Mt. Juliet
April 12, 2013

Better than Wilson county motors that dropped the ball. The sales consultant at Wilson County Motors called 2 days later appologizing for dropping the ball and asked if there was anything they could do. We told them that we purchased a vehicle somewhere else and the consultant didnt seem too concerned they lost a$26k sale. We had bought our last 3 new Chevy's from them. Melissa from Tom Bannen Chevy called and contacted me when she said she would. Very awesome person. We now have a new place to purchase our new vehicles and will recommend them anytime.

Customer Testimonials

K Robinson
Sattillo, MS
April 12, 2013

Fred Payne did a great job and was very honest and helpful. Thank you!

Customer Testimonials

Lisa P.,
Dickson, TN
April 12, 2013

We enjoyed working with Matt Sparks - That's the first time we've said that about a car Salesman.

Customer Testimonials

L. Bond,
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

The service was excellent thank you very much!

Customer Testimonials

Steven G.
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Am very happy with my vehicle and the wonderful experience I had in buying my enclave. Thank you all!

Customer Testimonial

Steven V.
Hermitage, TN
April 12, 2013

Suzanne in the Service Department was very friendly when I went in to have a triangular plastic part on the rear passenger side replaced because it was cracked.

Customer Testimonials

R. Twardzik,
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Robert Thomas was great!!

Customer Testimonials

Beverly S
Lewisburg, TN
April 12, 2013

Our family members and friends will be told of the service you provided in your dealership.

Customer Testimonials

Donald S.,
Springfield, TN
April 12, 2013

Salesman was great!

Customer Testimonial

Steven V.
Hermitage, TN
April 12, 2013

Last year my husband purchased a 2011 HHR and that is why we came to Tom Bannen. That is also why we asked for Daniel Boyles as a sales representative.

Customer Testimonials

Patrick W
Antioch, TN
April 12, 2013

This is my second new car purchase from Tom Bannen. Both deals were perfect--a good car for a good price without the typical car sales "games." We're definately sold on the experience.

Customer Testimonials

James P.,
Goodlettsville, TN
April 12, 2013

Bobby Harrison is exceptional to do business through, helpful, committed - always great experience!

Customer Testimonials

Whitney S
Franklin, KY
April 12, 2013

I had a wonderful experience when purchasing my first vehicle. My sales consultant (Mark Musgrove) made it a wonderful experience and I will definitely continue to go to Tom Bannen and Mark in the future and would highly recommend anyone to go to them.

Customer Testimonials

Douglas O
Mt. Juliet, TN
April 12, 2013

Dustin Lobato is a young person that has taken the sales of new cars to the limit. I was very impressed with his performance as a sales person. Not many people can preform in this manner. I have been a customer for over twenty years. It is the best that you can have in the car business. My kids buy from Ton Bannen and so do some of my friends. All said and done this is the very best. Thanks!!!

Customer Testimonials

Edythe W
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

MySalesman was very nice and the others folks were too. They were great!!!

Customer Testimonial

Robert S.
Mt. Juliet
April 12, 2013

Very pleased with our Sales Rep, Steve McFarland

Customer Testimonials

Sherri M
Clarksville, TN
April 12, 2013

I was very pleased overall with the service received. Everyone involved with the purchase was great and very friendly. The SUV was very clean. I have enjoyed driving it. Thanks again

Customer Testimonials

Jodie C,
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Extremely satisfied with my experience at Tom Bannen. Bobby Harrison was WONDERFUL!

Customer Testimonials

Ella Y., Smyrna, TN
April 12, 2013

Your salesperson was explaining so we could understand details. Nice personality. He was straight forward about the car and I found what I was looking for in a car. He was interested in what I was looking for myself. Overall Ken was a very good salesperson. You cannot ask for a better gentleman than Mr Ken Hayes.

Customer Testimonials

John L., Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

I work with people everyday. Your salesperson MR Musgrove took his time to make sure that I was happy with the truck. He did a great job. If all your people are like Mark no wonder you see so many Tom Bannen cars & trucks on the road.

Customer Testimonial

David B.
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Roger Ghrigsby was our sales person and we will recommend him to our friends. He was very thorough and professional.

Customer Testimonials

Carol S.,
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Everyone I came in contact with was extremely nice. I have already given my sales reps card to a friend in the market for a replacement vehicle.

Customer Testimonials

Bradley N
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Keep it up, Mark/Dustin!!!

Customer Testimonials

Randall F., Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Chris treated us like family and we couldnt be happier with our brand new car!if anyone we know needs a new car,we will send them to chris at Tom Bannen.

Customer Testimonials

Jeffery B., Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Will definitely purchase from Tom Bannen again!!!

Customer Testimonials

Gary C.
Murfreesboro, TN
April 12, 2013

Mark Musgrove and David were very helpful!

Customer Testimonial

Matthew U.
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Was very impressed with salesperson Matthew Sparks. He made sure that I had a great car buying experience and when I buy another vehicle I will be sure to come to Tom Bannen because of Matthew Sparks.

Customer Testimonials

Harvell M., Columbia, TN
April 12, 2013

We had a very knowledgeable salesman, very courteous and he knew how to explain features on my truck. He also called me 2 or 3 times later to make sure I understood everything!

Customer Testimonials

Larry P.,
McMinnville, TN
April 12, 2013

I very good experience!

Customer Testimonials

George O,
Springfield, TN
April 12, 2013

We were shopping around and after two dealerships, we thought you were the best!! Our salesperson was very good.

Customer Testimonials

James M., Clarksville, TN
April 12, 2013

This was the most positive car buying experience that we have ever had, and we purchased many new vehicles. When we are ready to buy again, we will visit this dealership. Chris Thomason was instrumental in changing our outlook on car buying and agreeing positively that "Chevy Runs Deep." Thank you.

Customer Testimonials

Charles C
White House, TN
April 12, 2013

Roger Ghrigsby was a great person to deal with as was the whole Tom Bannen Dealership. Thanks for letting me own one of the best vehicles on the road. CHEVY!!!

Customer Testimonial

Clint S.
Hermitage, TN
April 12, 2013

Great job by Harvey Robinson!

Customer Testimonials

Jeffrey W., Mt. Juliet
April 12, 2013

Mr. Perry is absolutely one of the finest people I've ever met. I am a repeat buyer from Tom Bannen because of his professionalism. Also, the service department is amazing.

Customer Testimonials

Kevin M,
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Fred Payne made the purchase very easy and I appreciate his detail with the whole purchase and delivery. Thank you.

Customer Testimonials

Derek K.,
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Several years ago my husband and I were in the market for a Z06 Corvette. Athough we were unable to make a purchase at that time, Shane Turner is the reason we returned to Tom Bannen Chevrolet. He is an asset to the company.

Customer Testimonials

Lewis H
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Our Salesperson (Melissa Bozeman) was a very knowledgeable, accommodating, personable sweet lady, and is definately a plus to the dealership.

Customer Testimonials

Mary N
Goodlettsville, TN
April 12, 2013

I am very happy with all services offered at Tom Bannen! Burly Bob is the best! Enjoyed doing business with him very much!! He is a very nice and fun guy to talk with and have told everyone I know to see Burly Bob when they plan to buy a new car!

Customer Testimonial

David Z.
Franklin, TN
April 12, 2013

Would totally recommend my salesperson, Mark Musgrove. Thank You!

Customer Testimonials

Sandra W
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Mrs Bozeman was everything I could have wanted in a sales associate. I will use her services again.

Customer Testimonials

John S.
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Our sales rep Melissa is one of the best, she made us feel like we were her only customer!! We felt comfortable and at ease with honestly and professionalism. The entire staff made us feel welcome!!!

Customer Testimonials

Lucille B.,
Edgewater, FL
April 12, 2013

This was the best place for people to buy a car they treated me and my husband very good, they took the time with us and did not rush us in anything. I am very satified with all the people at Tom Bannan. If I ever buy another car I will come back from Florida to buy one from Ken or the rest of your team. The financial dept was also excellent. these ladies and gentlemen were the best any one could ask for in buying a car. I went to alot of car dealers and this was the best ever. Thanks Lucille Bartuswicz,

Customer Testimonials

Phillip D
Brentwood, TN
April 12, 2013

Excellent sales person!

Customer Testimonials

Tammy G,
Pleasant View, TN
April 12, 2013

Great sales experience!

Customer Testimonial

James P.
Ashland City, TN
April 12, 2013

Great people to work with.

Customer Testimonials

William W
Lebanon, TN
April 12, 2013

We will always deal with Tom Bannen from here on out....we made a friend for life with our salesman Jason...thank you so much for working so hard for us!

Customer Testimonials

DEMITRIA V
Madison, TN
April 12, 2013

Ken Hayes & Greg McNeil are awesome staff and your company is blessed to have employees who not only care about your organization but the customers. We are Tom Bannen customers for life!!!

Customer Testimonials

Elizabeth M.,
Bowling Geen, KY
April 12, 2013

Mark Musgrove was the young man that showed us the cars. He was very informative. We told him we where looking for great gas milage and cost. He showed us diffrent ones. We loved the one we got and we told everyone about Tom Bannen dealership and Mark Musgrove!

Customer Testimonial

Marvis K.
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Friendly people,good location and nice facility.

Customer Testimonials

Johnny M
Alvaton, KY
April 12, 2013

It was great to go to a dealer ship and not get pressured to make a quick decision. All of the staff was very nice, and helpful.

Customer Testimonials

Larry L,
Lebanon, TN
April 12, 2013

Got great financing and everyone treated me good. Very friendly experience.

Customer Testimonials

Frances P,
Lafayette, TN
April 12, 2013

I enjoy working with Bob. He was easy to work with & helpful.

Customer Testimonials

Henry B
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

We were completely satisfied with the staff @ Tom Bannen.

Customer Testimonial

Deborah A.
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

I would just like to say that Mr. Steve McFarland was wonderful. I was the last customer to leave the dealership on 4-30-12 a little after 10PM.

Customer Testimonials

JOSEPH E.,
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

I'm very happy with the staff and the way I was treated at Tom Bannen Chevy. I've worked in car sales myself and now manage a boat dealership, I couldn't have asked to be treated any better than those who took care of me while there. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. My Sales Professional Mark Musgrove went above and beyond what I would have expected trying to help me find the truck there I wanted and as long as he is there will have a friend and repeat customer, the manager, Beau Leslie was also very nice and professional working with me. This is the way a car buying experience should be.

Customer Testimonials

Asa R. ,
Old Hickory, TN
April 12, 2013

Everything went great...Thanks

Customer Testimonials

Jerry W
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Steve Mcfarland is the greatest

Customer Testimonials

Ronnie H,
Madison, TN
April 12, 2013

Keep honest, understanding, and caring people like Sandie!

Customer Testimonial

Kerry T.
Cross Plains, TN
April 12, 2013

MATT WAS VERY HELPFUL SALES PERSON AND WILL COME BACK AGAIN TO BUY ANOTHER CHEVY

Customer Testimonials

D VanLith
April 12, 2013

Chad did a wonderful job in assisting us with our situation. My husband had truck problems that caused him to be without a vehicle and over 1000 miles away from home. Our only option was to buy a cheap vehicle to get him home. Chad helped us find something and I am happy to say my husband made it home safely. I am very grateful to Chad and his willingness to go above and beyond the call of duty to help out. I have told my family in the area to go to Tom Bannen to buy their next car and ask for Chad!! We will be in the area from time to time and when we are ready to buy a new car for our family... Chad will be the first person I call!! Thank you again and thank God for people like Chad!

Customer Testimonials

MICHAEL B.,
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Mark Musgrove is a salesman that I would and am going to recommend to everyone close to me who is considering purchasing a new vehicle.

Customer Testimonials

Garland P
Lebanon, TN
April 12, 2013

Tom Bannen took good care of me. Steve McFarland was the best thank you!

Customer Testimonials

Mark J,
Murfreesboro, TN
April 12, 2013

Melissa Bozeman was a great salesperson... very helpful

Customer Testimonial

Thomas C.
Mt Juliet
April 12, 2013

I looked at another GM Dealer first because they were closer to home, but didn't have the selection I wanted. I was looking at the Acadia and had that purchase in mind when going to Tom Bannen. I saw the Enclave next to the Acadia and liked it much better. The folks at Tom Bannen were very helpful and not just pushing a sale. They really tried to help me by giving information for me to make my decision. I will gladly recommend this dealership.

Customer Testimonials

Carol B
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Finance Manager, Mike Young and Salesman, Chris Thomason were very helpful.

Customer Testimonials

James M.,
Westmoreland, TN
April 12, 2013

I was Very Satisfied with my first purchase at Tom Bannen. Steve, and his GM Dave took a very hands on sincere approach at what I was trying to accomplish. Ergo, i returned. And the mission, as expected, was accomplished. I have been welcomed with an open door with any type of questions in my vehicle purchases. Which i have had and have always gotten a speedy reply. In an age of trying times, the overall experiences in purchases are very important. You can by from anywhere, but when you really want to be continually appreciated, I recommend Steve McFarland at Tom Bannen continually. Great Work Ethic is shown at this dealership regularly. Best Wishes ~ James

Customer Testimonials

Glen C
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Great Dealership and Staff, I was someone who said I would never buy a new vehicle, They worked hard to answer any questions we had and to build our trust in them as a dealership.I will be back the next time we need a vehicle!

Customer Testimonials

William W,
Bethpage, TN
April 12, 2013

We sincerely appreciate the time you took without any pressure to help us with our purchase, we are very happy with it and will nto hesitate to send anyone to you in the future.

Customer Testimonials

Richard M
Greensburg, KY
April 12, 2013

I am highly impressed with the sale people (Dustin Lobato and Craig Armstrong) and how they treated us while at the dealership. This is probably the best vehicle purchasing experience I have had at any dealership. We traveled 120 miles to the Tom Bannen Dealership and will do so again on our next purchase. The selection offered on the lot is amazing. Once again this was an outstanding vehicle purchasing experience and we would appreciate Chevrolet passing the compliments along to the sales people and the Tom Bannen Dealership.

Customer Testimonials

Mark A,
Franklin, TN
April 12, 2013

I'm not actually in the market for a car at this moment, but I did want to say that a few years back, when the economy was hitting bottom, I bought a used vehicle from Tom Bannen of Nashville. Robert Thomas was the sales representative. I still have that vehicle, and it has been a great vehicle to own. I just wanted you to know that down in Franklin, Tennessee, there is a very satisfied customer. Robert Thomas was an excellent sales representative, and Tom Bannen of Nashville proved to be a more than fair dealer. Thank-you.

Customer Testimonials

J Alderson,
Hendersonville,TN
April 12, 2013

Saleman went out of his way to please me...

Customer Testimonials

Rob B.,
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Outstanding Service! I felt valued and treated like my business was truly appreciated.

Customer Testimonials

Jason J,
Ft Campbell, KY
April 12, 2013

Great environment & Great staff!

Customer Testimonials

EZINNE I.,
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

I love coming to Tom Bannen to get my services done. I feel welcomed, and always satisfied with the speed and quality of work

Customer Testimonials

John M, Mt Juliet, TN
April 12, 2013

Phillip Beasley was very nice and helpful.

Customer Testimonials

Teresa O.,
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Mr. Harvey Robinson was a pleasure to work with. I love my new vehicle and will share my experience with family and friends. Thank you Harvey for all your hard work I put you through! LOL

Customer Testimonials

Cameron
April 12, 2013

Reviews from other buyers encouraged us to make the drive! Already recommended to a friend.

Customer Testimonials

Cecil,
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

David Littrell, Kevin Leyk, Jeff Grossman and Mr. Beasley are the reasons for my repeat sale!

Customer Testimonials

Jerry K,
Portland, TN
April 12, 2013

Mike was very professional. No pressure & great experience.

Customer Testimonials

Henry B,
Hendersonville,TN
April 12, 2013

Great people to work with. Very professional.

Customer Testimonials

Harry M,
Gallatin
April 12, 2013

Jeff & Service Department are a pleasure!! Shane did a Great Job!!

Customer Testimonial

Haneef S.
Dover, TN
April 12, 2013

I would like to take this opportunity to express how pleased I was with Ken Hayes. I know about sales and the fierce competition and the importance of solution selling and satisfying the customer needs all while being upfront and honest. Ken did that and more...Please give Ken a pat on the back. He represented your organization with class, professionalism and has indeed created a customer for life.

Customer Testimonials

Rusty L,
Murfreesboro
April 12, 2013

Great Service! Will be back!

Customer Testimonials

Kerri W.,
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Jason Dutton was awesome! He was very patient, kind and helpful. If I return to Tom Bannen for another purchase, I wil ask for Him.

Customer Testimonials

Cecelia M,
Whitehouse, TN
April 12, 2013

My salesperson was very courteous, very pleasant & professional. My experience was great.

Customer Testimonials

Haneef S.,
Dover, TN
April 12, 2013

My Salesperson Ken Hayes is an exceptional Sales Leader.

Customer Testimonial

Jim H.
Orlinda, TN
April 12, 2013

Jason Dutton, Enjoyed dealing with you look foward to a good relationship with Tom Bannon

Customer Testimonials

Junior & Angela,
Lafayette, TN
April 12, 2013

Warren McGregor is the most professional & best salesperson!

Customer Testimonial

Kerri W.
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Jason Dutton - Thank you for your patience while working with me. I am loving my new car! ...I appreciate it. You are a very good, non-pressuring salesman.

Customer Testimonials

Robert E.,
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Best selection of vehicles in which I was interested in this area.

Customer Testimonials

Cindy K,
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Bobby Harrison has been super-- I'm 58 years old and this is the first time purchasing I have ever enjoyed. Mike Cancel in finance has been great also. Thanks for how you do business.

Customer Testimonials

Melissa & Steve,
Goodlettsville, TN
April 12, 2013

Phillip Beasley & Mike Cancel are the best!!

Customer Testimonial

L. Dye
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Ed, as always my visit was a good experence, from Scotty to the man who directed me to my car and truck. I was there 2 times last week. You alway say that you want your service to be second to none. Well I believe you have achived that and more. Thanks, for your concern and to all the people that help to make it happen.

Customer Testimonials

Andrea H,
Goodlettsville, TN
April 12, 2013

I would like to highly commend my sales consultant Steve Mcfarland for an OUTSTANDING job from test drive to delivery. He is very courteous, friendly and profeesional, as well as a great asset to Tom Bannen Chevrolet.

Customer Testimonial

Nancy C.
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Easiest car buying I have ever done.

Customer Testimonial

John V.
Union City, TN
April 12, 2013

It was great that what was advertised was what we got. No bait and switch.

Customer Testimonials

Dorothy W,
Franklin, KY
April 12, 2013

Was looking for a vehicle to carry motorized wheel chair. Dropped in Tom Bannen, met Jason Dutton and liked him so much I would not buy from anyone else!

Customer Testimonials

Wanda B.,
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Thank you so much Shane! You were a pleasure to work with and Danny loves his truck! Thanks again.

Customer Testimonial

Judy G
Joelton, TN
April 12, 2013

Everyone was very nice and polite. Will come back.

Customer Testimonials

Otis S,
Clarksville, TN
April 12, 2013

Ms. Melissa Bozeman was a very good salesperson.

Customer Testimonials

Janice H.,
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

...when my vehicle broke down, I was assisted by a very kind salesman, Mr. Kenneth Hayes and I will never forget how he went out of his way to help me. Mr. Hayes was awesome and I will thank him again.

Customer Testimonials

Tim C,
Crossplains, TN
April 12, 2013

Pleasant Salesman (Fred Payne)- Good Transaction!!

Customer Testimonial

Brian S.
Brentwood, TN
April 12, 2013

We ended up purchasing a vehicle and my experience was better than expected. I enjoyed working with Sandie. He treated us with respect and made our experience a good one. I would recommend your dealership and Sandie to my friends. I had my 18 year old son with me and it was a pleasant first car buying experience for him. I am glad that he had such a favorable experience with Tom Bannen and Sandie. When I'm in the market for a vehicle Sandie will be my first call.

Customer Testimonials

Cecil B.,
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Tom Bannen's employees make me feel like family. I am proud to be a dedicated customer of Tom Bannen Chevrolet. Special thanks to David Littrell, Kevin Leyk, Jeff Grossman and my dedicated salesman, Mr. Phillip Beasley.

Customer Testimonials

Richard S,
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Service Department was excellent!

Customer Testimonial

Sara B
Hermitage, TN
April 12, 2013

Warren was very helpful! :)

Customer Testimonials

Ann B.,
Franklin, TN
April 12, 2013

I have traded with Bobby Harrison for 30 some odd years. he is TOPS!

Customer Testimonial

S Dotson
Gallatin, TN
April 12, 2013

David Martin is a great sales rep. Not pushy & very professional.

Customer Testimonials

Malcolm M,
Whitehouse, TN
April 12, 2013

I am always treated well at Bannen!

Customer Testimonials

Nancy & James,
Ashland City, TN
April 12, 2013

Ken Hayes is the reason we've come back multiple times!! Thanks Ken!

Customer Testimonials

Melinda T.,
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Robert Thomas was great to work with.

Customer Testimonial

L Dozier
Ashland City, TN
April 12, 2013

I will buy another car from Mark.

Customer Testimonials

Joshua H.,
Clarksville, TN
April 12, 2013

My second purchase from Tom Bannen and I will continue to be a customer.

Customer Testimonials

Loretta H,
King, NC
April 12, 2013

Mr. Fred Payne was a delight!!

Customer Testimonial

C Socha
Old Hickory, TN
April 12, 2013

Mark Musgrove was excellent!!

Customer Testimonial

L Parker
Hermitage, TN
April 12, 2013

Great Dealership--Wonderful experience

Customer Testimonials

N Smith,
Ashland City, TN
April 12, 2013

Ken is Great!!

Customer Testimonials

L Bettes
Lebanon, TN
April 12, 2013

Trevor was really professional. No pressure, I would recommend him to anyone.

Customer Testimonial

Kenneth H
Nashville,TN
April 12, 2013

We were treated with extreme courtesy and professionalism by your personnel. Mark is an assett to your company and I will recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Customer Testimonials

W Lee,
Hendersonville TN
April 12, 2013

Great Dealer. My wife loves this car. The ride is great!

Customer Testimonials

Jeff S.,
Goodlettsville, Tn
April 12, 2013

Looking cars up on the internet was helpful (we were able to locate the car we wanted).

Customer Testimonial

Tammy S
Mt. Juliet TN
April 12, 2013

Great Staff!

Customer Testimonials

B Barlow,
Gallatin,TN
April 12, 2013

We love our new Equinox. Jason Givens does an excellent job, he is the best at what he does in my opinion. He is the only person I fully trust with such an expense as buying a vehicle. He takes care of all the details and give straight answers and is the only person I will ever buy a vehicle from.

Customer Testimonials

Jim C.,
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Just a note to thank you. GREG in the service dept. was absolutely terrific. Really felt like he cared about, not only my corvette, but me too. Very professional and pleasant. Excellent reflection of your dealership upon my very first visit.

Customer Testimonial

Paul G
Mt Juliet TN
April 12, 2013

The Tom Bannen staff were very professional and nice!

Customer Testimonials

F. Duchesne,
Hendersonville,TN
April 12, 2013

David Littrell provides great customer service and is always available to answer any questions.

Customer Testimonials

Scott H, Gallatin,TN
April 12, 2013

Everyone was so nice and friendly! Will be back to buy my next car!!

Customer Testimonials

Lisa A
Whitehouse, TN
April 12, 2013

I will only purchase an automobile from Mark Musgrove in the future! He is professional, helpful, friendly, and non-agressive. He is a winner in my book!

Customer Testimonials

L. Kepley,
Cottontown, TN
April 12, 2013

Mark Musgrove is a terrific salesperson. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the vehicle I was test driving.

Customer Testimonials

Cheryl K, Nashville,TN
April 12, 2013

Steve McFarland was awesome!

Customer Testimonials

J Timbes,
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Thank you (Trevor) for all your help. You showed your commitment in researching & answering all our questions.

Customer Testimonial

Tyrone D
Nashville TN
April 12, 2013

I would like to thank Augustine Hussain for his courtesy & professionalism.

Customer Testimonials

Delta T, Cross Plains, TN
April 12, 2013

Steve McFarland is a great asset to your company

Customer Testimonials

Alan S
Madison, TN
April 12, 2013

PERFECT!!

Customer Testimonials

Kimberly C, Nashville
April 12, 2013

Ken Hayes was the best car salesman ever. Very helpful in every way!

Customer Testimonial

Laura C
Hendersonville TN
April 12, 2013

Jason Givens is an assett to your company.

Customer Testimonials

Linda E. ,
Greenbrier, TN
April 12, 2013

Very good experience - no pressure selling was great!!!

Customer Testimonials

Peggy C, Portland, TN
April 12, 2013

All were real nice to us, Melissa is a great salesperson!

Customer Testimonials

F. Harris,
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Thank you Warren. We are thoroughly enjoying the car. This was the most pleasant car buying experience we have had in our history of purchasing. Keep up the good work! You're awesome.

Customer Testimonials

Kelly H
Mt. Juliet, TN
April 12, 2013

Mike Dosemagen is very personable!

Customer Testimonials

Michael B, Whitehouse, TN
April 12, 2013

Everyone was very nice and helpful, especially Chad Waggoner

Customer Testimonial

Gayle H
Cottontown, TN
April 12, 2013

Our salesperson, Warren McGregor was the best!!

Customer Testimonials

O. Beverly,
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

I absolutely love Tom Bannen Chevrolet, especially Steve McFarland. He is the BEST car salesman there is.

Customer Testimonials

Gloria A
Goodlettsville, TN
April 12, 2013

Mark was very knowledgeable and made the buying easy

Customer Testimonials

William W.,
Hermitage, TN
April 12, 2013

Salesperson - Mark Musgrove...The sales process was never pushy and overall a very pleasant experience which at other dealerships it was not the case.

Customer Testimonials

Jennifer G
Gallatin, TN
April 12, 2013

I have never bought a car so easy, and my salesman was great.

Customer Testimonial

Ronelle H
Hendersonville TN
April 12, 2013

Robert Thomas is why we continue to go back!!

Customer Testimonials

Richard F
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Mike Dosemagen & Mark Musgrove were fantastic!!

Customer Testimonials

Glen C
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Completely happy with all involved.

Customer Testimonial

Heidi D
Gallatin TN
April 12, 2013

Ken Hayes was a wonderful salesman!!

Customer Testimonials

Donald L,
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Excellent Service, no sales Pressure. Thank you.

Customer Testimonials

Lisa A
Whitehouse, TN
April 12, 2013

Musgrove is Awesome! Non agreesive sales approach is what I was looking for! I will come to him & only him in the future!!

Customer Testimonials

Chase S,
Madison,TN
April 12, 2013

Steve Mcfarland did a great job!

Customer Testimonials

Bill L.
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

I would like to take this opportunity to recognize one of your employees and compliment them on their excellent customer service. The cashier for the service department, Perla Stinson, has been very courteous and professional each time I have worked with her.

Customer Testimonials

L. Jent,
Manchester, TN
April 12, 2013

Ken Hayes went far above my expectations in the way he handled my purchase and the follow-up post-purchase. I would definately recommend Ken and Tom Bannen Chevrolet to my network of friends.

Customer Testimonials

Amanda L
Tullahoma, TN
April 12, 2013

Mike (Dosemagen) is awesome!

Customer Testimonial

Ashley B
Cottontown, TN
April 12, 2013

Greg in service was a Great Help!!

Customer Testimonials

Paul S,
Hendersonville,TN
April 12, 2013

Tom Bannen is the ONLY place to buy a vehicle!!

Customer Testimonials

Lavon G, Hendersonville,TN
April 12, 2013

Good job-- Well done-- Thanks Ken!

Customer Testimonials

Sal D
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Best Chevrolet dealership I've visited!

Customer Testimonials

Scott H,
Gallatin,TN
April 12, 2013

Everyone was so nice and friendly! Will be back to buy my next car!!

Customer Testimonials

Thach L,
Goodlettsville, TN
April 12, 2013

Mark Musgrove was a great Salesman!

Customer Testimonial

Bobby R
Old Hickory TN
April 12, 2013

Larry Perry is "Our Top-Notch Salesman". He is Super!

Customer Testimonials

Laura G
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

I am extremely satisfied, thanks a lot to Warren (McGregor).

Customer Testimonials

Sammy O, Lebanon,TN
April 12, 2013

Ken Hayes was A-Plus Excellent!

Customer Testimonials

Harold C
Red Boiling Springs, TN
April 12, 2013

We have recommended Mr. Trumbo to several friends and family, we are very pleased.

Customer Testimonials

Cheryl P
Hermitage, TN
April 12, 2013

Ken Hayes was a GREAT salesman.

Customer Testimonials

Delores R
Hendersonville,TN
April 12, 2013

I found every aspect of the transaction to be excellent. Mr. Hayes was super!

Customer Testimonial

Pamela C
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Completely Satisfied!

Customer Testimonials

Jason E
Lobelville, TN
April 12, 2013

Your salesman, Shane Turner, was very smart and knew a lot about each vehicle. Thanks you!

Customer Testimonials

John B, Dallas, GA
April 12, 2013

Paul Redmon was Excellent!!!

Customer Testimonials

C. Bearden,
Old Hickory, TN
April 12, 2013

This is my 3rd personal vehicle purchased from Tom Bannen. I have always been treated great.

Customer Testimonials

Sandra G, Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

We felt very happy with our entire buying experience

Customer Testimonials

Gerald & Judy S
Portland, TN
April 12, 2013

It was a very pleasurable experience to do business with you and and you co workers. Thanks again for everything.

Customer Testimonials

Michelle L, Antioch, TN
April 12, 2013

My Salesman Mr. Hayes was Great!

Customer Testimonials

Tony B, Dickson, TN
April 12, 2013

Excellent Service. The best I ever had.

Customer Testimonials

Ronald Y
Gallatin, TN
April 12, 2013

Our salesman, Ken Hayes, was great.

Customer Testimonials

Damian A, Portland, TN
April 12, 2013

Thanks for friendly service, we love our Traverse!

Customer Testimonials

Robert H, Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Mike Dosemagen was outstanding!

Customer Testimonials

Bryan B
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Mr. Hayes, Mr. Armstrong, you are great! You have once again made me a repeat customer.

Customer Testimonials

Mary G, Madison, TN
April 12, 2013

My sale today was based on your service department. We started servicing our vehicle there and were very pleased with Suzanne, so when it came to buying, Tom Bannen was our first choice.

Customer Testimonial

David H.
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Kevin Haw is the best, the dearest of friends!

Customer Testimonials

Tony G, Clarksville,TN
April 12, 2013

The Salesman and the Sales Manager were excellent!!

Customer Testimonials

Nick O
Madison, TN
April 12, 2013

David Nixon is the best! Thanks again, David!!

Customer Testimonial

Kathy U.
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Great experience overall...Kevin (Leyk) and Phillip (Beasley) were excellent!

Customer Testimonials

Cecil B, Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Repeat Sale... 3 reasons! David Littrell, Kevin Leyk, and Phillip Beasley!!

Customer Testimonial

Danny B.
Smyrna, TN
April 12, 2013

Thank You Paul!! You really did a Great Job and everything you said you would do!! I didn’t expect to leave in a New car that evening and again, I am extremely pleased!! I hope you have a Great Holiday!!

Customer Testimonials

Adam S
Portland, TN
April 12, 2013

Mike Dosemagen and Jerry Eaton were great to work with.

Customer Testimonials

Loretta H, Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Steve McFarland was an excellent, helpful person to do business with. He, Andrea Pitt, and Ed Zehnder are assets to Bannen Chevrolet!!

Customer Testimonial

James M.
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Car buying was made very easy - great salesman (Mike Dosemagen).

Customer Testimonial

Alan C
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Completely Satisfied! Mike Dosemagen did a great job on the sale.

Customer Testimonials

Robert C
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Warren McGregor is a great guy and salesman.

Customer Testimonial

Mike E.
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Mike Gunn and Mike Young are Great.

Customer Testimonials

Lisa A., Whitehouse, TN
April 12, 2013

I will only purchase an automobile from Mark Musgrove in the future! He is professional, helpful, friendly, and non-agressive. He is a winner in my book!

Customer Testimonials

James C
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Mike Gunn - The BEST

Customer Testimonial

Cecil B.
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Thanks to Mr. Phillip Beasley! Bought 2 cars in October.

Customer Testimonials

Alan S., Madison, TN
April 12, 2013

PERFECT!!

Customer Testimonial

Michael H.
Bowling Green, KY
April 12, 2013

We were more than pleased with the way things were handled at your place of business.

Customer Testimonials

Kelly H., Mt. Juliet, TN
April 12, 2013

Mike Dosemagen is very personable!

Customer Testimonial

Frand R.
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Ken Hayes was very accomodating. Great salesman - gives Tom Bannen a good name!

Customer Testimonial

Mike B.
Goodlettsville, TN
April 12, 2013

just would like to say thanks for all the great work, with NEVER a problem one. keep it up. PS Jeff boyd has been nothing but great to work with.having a good service team means everything....

Customer Testimonials

Roy H
Ashland City, TN
April 12, 2013

Tom Bannen was the best dealership we have purchased a vehicle from.

Customer Testimonials

Gloria A., Goodlettsville, TN
April 12, 2013

Mark was very knowledgeable and made the buying easy

Customer Testimonial

Casey Z.
Franklin, TN
April 12, 2013

Doug (Greer), Thanks so much for all of your help. I sent a note to Mike Gunn letting him know how much help you were during this process. Thanks again and we will recommend you to anyone who is looking for a new car.

Customer Testimonials

Richard F., Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Mike Dosemagen & Mark Musgrove were fantastic!!

Customer Testimonial

Jeanie M.
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Mike (Dosemagen) We appreciate your professionalism in getting us our new Camaro. WE LOVE IT! Jim takes it on his first road trip in a week or so…he’s looking forward to it.

Customer Testimonials

Bruce W
Greenbrier, TN
April 12, 2013

Shane (Turner) does a good job respresenting Tom Bannen Chevrolet

Customer Testimonial

Michael D.
Springfield, TN
April 12, 2013

(Robert Thomas) is the best salesman ever! He worked for over 3 weeks to get us a vehicle. We would recommend him to all people.

Customer Testimonial

Carla G.
Ashland City, TN
April 12, 2013

Glad you are open on Sunday!!

Customer Testimonials

John L.
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Warren McGregor was excellent!

Customer Testimonial

James B.
Charlotte, TN
April 12, 2013

The employees at the dealership were very friendly.

Customer Testimonial

Ula S.
Nashville, TN
April 12, 2013

Thanks to Ken Hayes for all his time.

Customer Testimonial

Susan S.
Ashland City, TN
April 12, 2013

Great Staff. Everyone was very helpful and courteous.

Customer Testimonial

Ronnie B.
Ridgetop, TN
April 12, 2013

Great customer service! Thanks

Customer Testimonial

Steven K.
Old Hickory, TN
April 12, 2013

I would like to take this opportunity to commend one of your sales associates, Mark Musgrove, for an outstanding job during my search for a new vehicle. ...I met Mark Musgrove on your dealer lot, and I was instantly put at ease by his professionalism , and general concern for helping me find something that met my needs. Each time I visited your dealership, Mark accomodated me without placing any pressure on me to "buy today". ...While there are lots of auto dealers to choose from, I selected to do business with you because of Mark Musgrove. Please convey my appreciation to Mark for allowing me to bug him for about five weeks!

Customer Testimonials

George C
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Shane Turner did a great job.

Customer Testimonial

Linda B
Lebanon, TN
April 12, 2013

Ed, We felt like royalty. Our every question was answered. We were given the tour. Sorry to hear Chris is no longer with you; he was a courteous and patient salesman. We enjoyed the TV/waiting room. I loved the coffee; Larry had a donut. We were visiting and they had to call our name 3 times! We love our car. Thank you for the note.

Customer Testimonial

Yvonne E.
Antioch, TN
April 12, 2013

I just wanted to say thank you once again for your help in replacing my transmission in my Saturn Vue. You have restored my faith in the goodness of people. However, you are a true professional and I am forever grateful because I now have my life back and can move on. Thank you again, and if I need any other service on my Saturn, I know where to come.

Customer Testimonial

Barbara J.
Madison, TN
April 12, 2013

Service was excellent and the distance from my home to your location is just a few miles.

Customer Testimonial

Carol W.
Hendersonville
April 12, 2013

I want to pass on that Suzanne is a wonderful, caring, very professional person. 10 Stars in our book! She goes out of her way to ensure everything is taken care of. My hats off to you and your service people. They are awesome!

Customer Testimonials

Bill E
Brentwood, TN
April 12, 2013

Ed, I’ve dealt with a number of dealers over the years, both foreign and domestic, and I would rate my experience with Tom Bannen at the top. That started with the initial purchase and has continued through all of my service visits. Jeff Boyd has played a big role in that satisfaction. He’s done everything possible to be accommodating and answer any questions I’ve had. I’d like to wish you all a Happy Holiday season and continued success in the New Year.

Customer Testimonial

Katherine M.
Gallatin
April 12, 2013

Daniel Boyles was a very, very good salesperson.

Customer Testimonials

Donald S
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Frank Rancourt is an excellent salesman.

Customer Testimonial

Jeff B.
Hendersonville
April 12, 2013

Salesperson (Ken Hayes) was excellent, always prepared and work with us.

Customer Testimonials

Carl D
Hendersonville, TN
April 12, 2013

Thanks Ed for the follow up, everything was done just fine, your service advisor (Greg McNeil) is a very good person to work with, he took an interest in my vehicle and remembered previous conversations. Good help is hard to find, so keep him he serves your company well thanks

Customer Testimonial

Betty R.
Hendersonville
April 12, 2013

Shane Turner was the best car salesman I have every met.


Get the QR Code for this URL