Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Greg & the Service team are always amazing! Greg always puts the extra effort in to researching the issues at hand and discussing them with us so that we understand and are always in the know. I really appreciate the transparency; it truly builds my trust and relationship with the folks at Serra. Thanks for always going the extra mile 🙂 PS - it's rare that I give out 5 stars; however, Greg has earned it as we've had some crazy issues with my car, and he's always on top of it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

Dana is always fantastic! She goes the extra mile every time to take care of our needs and keep us updated every step of the way. Her attitude is wonderful and she is professional, knowledgeable, and great to work with!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Ok place, cars are overpriced though

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2018
 

We were able to review their cars online, so when we got to the dealership it was an easy process. Terry, our sales associate, was fantastic! He was quick and efficient. We will buy another car from them again. Thank you Serra Chevrolet Buick GMC Nashville!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

Got a good deal

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Traded in my most prized possession vehicle to these guys and thought it was going to be a terrible process Mark Musgrove made my experience as enjoyable and easy as possible. Walked away one very happy customer here and I am very hard to please. Would reccomend to anybody! Thanks again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

I just recently purchased my new 2018 GMC Terrain at Serra Chevrolet in Nashville! I cannot begin to tell you how pleased I am with my purchase, the customer service that I received, and what an outstanding experience this was for me! Huge shoutout to Mark Musgrove for all of his hard work and patience that he showed me that day through the whole process. We contacted the dealership before we arrived to let Mark know what I was looking for. Upon arrival he had different options ready for me to see and test drive, making sure to cover all the requirements I was looking for on this vehicle. Mark was so kind, and took his time answering every question that I had, never rushing the process, or making me feel like I was taking up too much of his time! Definitely not the typical car salesman that I’ve known in the past!! From start to finish this was such a seamless process and I couldn’t have done it without Mark’s help! I truly appreciate it so much!! So thank you Mark...thank you Ty for all of your help....and thank you Serra Chevrolet for bringing me to my dream car!! If you’re in the market for a new car, you must go to this dealership and be sure to ask for Mark Musgrove!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review