Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

I got an oil change, they made appropriate recommendations for my SUV, and everyone was kind and friendly. Jim makes the best popcorn to munch in while you wait. Thank you for everything.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Just wanted to leave a quick review about my recent visit at Serra Chevrolet. I came into the service lane and Paul Campbell took excellent care of me. Quick service and handled smoothly. He got me out nice and quick and I couldn’t be happier. I’ll definitely be returning to Serra for my car needs. May even check them out when I need to upgrade to a new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

A couple of months ago I took my car to Serra Chevrolet for a set of tires. Had little incident but they absolutely went above and beyond what was needed to make it right. They kept me as a customer! Took my car back again for some other work. Very well taken care of. Highly recommend the service team. A+.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Greg McNeil is the best! Every time I bring my 2017 Camaro SS in for service, he always takes care of me. Great team!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Mark was able to find me exactly what I was looking for, even though it wasn’t on the lot. I have no complaints about my experience, and love my new Chevy Sonic!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2018
 

I did not have an appointment, but I got there early and it did not take a long time.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 

Thanks to Ed (Service Mgr.) and Kim Wells (Service Advisor) for a great experience. A part was ordered prior to my bringing the car in, communication was great regarding getting the car in for service, I was greeted promptly when I arrived and the paperwork was already filled out, a loaner car was provided, I was kept in the loop as another part had to be ordered, and the car was repaired and serviced as promised. Can't get any better than that! THANKS SERRA!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review